Marcus van Klink will take a commanding 1:50.7 lead over Jeff Ward into Leg 2, with Bruce Herbert (+1:43.8), Caleb MacDonald (+0.2.6) and Brian Green (+0:0.7) closing the gap in 3rd to 5th respectively. The top 10 are rounded out by Gareth O'Hara (+0:42.1), Ray Wilson (+0:7.0), James Worker (0:44.3), Julien Lenglet (+0:22.5) and Ian Warren (+0:44.5)respectively.
 back to channel