Finish Rally Star Mikko Hirvonen has clawed back 0.5 seconds on current Classic 2wd leader Deane Buist to trail by 3.4 seconds going into service. Jeff Judd (Escort), John Silcock (Mazda RX7) and John Spencer (Datsun 1600) make up the top 5, trailing the leader by 1:05.9, 1:35.3, and 1:05.8 respectively going into Service.
 back to channel