Hayden Paddon has won the 2023 Rally of Otago, and broken his own record through the world famous Kuri Bush in the process - by just 0.5 seconds - in the Hyundai i20N Rally 2. Ari Pettigrew, Ben Hunt, Raana Horan and local Emma Gilmour make up the top five NZRC runners, along with TER and APRC.
 back to channel